Contact Us
e-tourist Visa

Very efficient and extremely cost effective. Excellent customer service!!! Best travel agency. Will highly recommend. Must experience to know that they are the best in the market!

2018-03-02

Ashvin is very nice and very polite. Great customer service and price agree with customer.
Will recommend bright angel travel

2018-02-15

Needed an emergency flight to India yesterday & as usual, Raj you were so professional. Price was great, airport assistance arranged & you made life a little less stressful. Thank you so much for being polite, being respectful & your excellent A-star service over the last few years!

2017-12-07

Bought 6 tickets, and was at a very good rate. Raj was extremely helpful with both the tickets and visa was sorted in 2-3 days. Very good experience and would definitely come back again and would give more than 5+. Was truly the best travelling experience and extremely happy !! ☺� Would definitely recommend to anyone!

2017-12-07

Very good customer service and also giving economic rate tickets compare to others prompt service with good useful suggestions

2018-02-07

Customer service is very good and staff is very polite and very professional. Staff speak with us very nicely and give all the best option with time table. Best travel agent in Southall. Ashvin is very Very helpful and thanks Ashvin for your help to make our trip wonderful.
will recommend for best fare and best service.

2017-12-07

Great customer service compare all travel agent in southall

2018-03-01

Excellent service with great flight option
Very helpfull no doubt

2018-02-14

Excellent service always get better deal compare to online and other agents. Good dealing and good customer service

2017-12-07

Very good dealing n fully satisfied service provided..

2018-02-21

Excellent service and price too. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you Raj for all your help.

2017-12-07

Very good service. Very kind and polite always welcoming service. Very help full travel agent

2017-11-07

This is the travel agency real real good service I seen my life they are very amazing I have no words to say about mor then this please try and see

2017-11-07

Very helpful to find what I need and competitive prices.
Good customer service and feel to use it’s service again.

2017-10-07

Highly recommended. Great experience with booking and service. Great customer services really appreciate with Mr. Ashwani
Very helpful

2017-09-07

I have been using service from bright angel travels from past 4years its very good services good price and no time wasting business.keep it up raj.

2017-11-07

Excellent communication, Raj is always extremely helpful in everything he does and he will always go the extra mile to get the booking or query resolved as quickly as possible. Always have and always will book my tickets with him

2017-10-07

We had a great service from ashwani
Bright Angel travel is one of a kind they really go all out for u and cover all your needs and more i will recommend this travel agent to my friends and family most definitely

2017-09-07

Excellent service and very help full travel agent

2018-02-14

Best customer service and great knowledge of travel trade

2018-02-14

Excellent service and prices, we booked many times and always get better price.

Will recommend bright Angel travel for great prices

2017-10-07

Very excellent service and very helful agent. We have booked ticket many time for whole famliy never had any probelm.
Recommend this travel agent in Southall

2017-09-07

Awesome rates....and excellent service.. Better than any travel agency in southall...

2017-09-07

Professional, efficient and Very helpful as as Ashwani help us out of his way. Highly recommend bright angel travel agent Southall

2017-09-07

Brilliant Prices and Brilliant Service...Well Done..

2017-12-07

Kindly & very good service
Very honest

2018-02-14

I have done many booking with bright Angel travel and never had any problem always help full and excellent service

2017-10-07

Very good service and cheapest price for Delhi compare to southal travel.
Even best service after travelling out. Need to change from India date and rang bright angel travel and they done without any hesitation.
Superb service. Will recommend bright angel travel.�������

2017-04-07

It's really good service, quick honest and handling the customer efficient manner. They do the things impossible to possible.thanks to raj and sumit.

2017-09-08

Very very very good service and price Ashwani is very helpful and very competitive fare

2017-09-03

The customer service was really great. Whenever I called ashwani he helped me out.
He is very helpful and kind. Most important is after travel out need to change and just one phone call and he done the need ful.
Will recommend bright angel travel southall

2017-10-10

I came from harrow as price was very cheap and Ashwani is very helpful and great service and prompt

2017-10-09

Very good service... Very quick in doing the job...

2017-12-05

Superb service and excellent price cheaper then southall travel

2017-11-07

Very good services and I read reviews and totally agree very help full

2017-11-16

Very friendly great customer service he sorted my tickets out with a good price and a short time connecting flight as well for visa services he is very helpful. Always recommended!!! Thanks Mr raj

2017-04-12

The customer service is excellent and very happy always get great deal for goa.
Our three family always get tickets from bright angel Southall. Ashwani is very helpful
I wish I can give 10 star ******

2017-07-12

Very happy service E visa for India in 24 hrs and sort it ticket as well
Great travel agent

2017-10-26

Very fast and efficient service received. Always helpful and goes extra mile to help i will be recommending to others.

2017-08-16

Excellent service never had any problem
Always very helpful

2017-11-21

Excellent service and good price always get my family tickets from here.
Best travel agent southal
Will recommend bright angel travel

2017-07-12

Very nice and very helpful and with great deal for India. Will recommend this travel agent.
Excellent service
Thanks bright angel travel and sumeet

2017-06-14

I strongly recommend to any body for the best service in travelling industry.

2017-10-25

Very nice always get better price then any other travel agent in Southall

2017-10-25

Very efficient, good and friendly service

2018-02-06

Excellent customer service and very good prices!! I have brought tickets from bright angel before and as always very helpful and very competitive with prices. Always very helpful before and after sales,would recommend to others as services are extremely good!!!

2016-12-07

Superb service
I have been bright angel travel more ten times and always get best deal and best customer service. Will recommend to everyone

2017-06-13

im very happy to buy ticket with Bright Travel Agency... it was good experience...
i recomend it....
thanks

2017-09-12

Bright angel gave me Very nice service and gave me the best price for the ticket.

2017-09-18

Perfect dealing and very helpful

2018-02-04

Very helpful and nice dealing

2018-01-25

Very fast and efficient service received...fares on tickets are found on best possible prices. I wil definitely be recommending to others. Staff are very well spoken and polite..so its not just the tickets...its the customer service of this place that wil be bringing u back to book again.

2017-06-13

very good service and very reasonable price.
Travel agent . Will recommend this travel agent southall

2017-05-09

Always get best deal for goa
Service is very good
will recommend

2017-08-15

Very reliable travel agent in Southall
Sort out last min at very good deal
Very helpful also

2017-09-06

Very helpful and excellent service always get best deal for goa

2017-09-13

Good service nice dealing

2018-01-27

It's very good & I am happy to be part of your travel Thanks for your help

2017-08-08

Best travel agent Southall really good price
And excellent service very helpful
��👌👌👌�� parnete

2017-08-08

I had an extremely brilliant service by Raj who helped me out booking tickets for my elderly parents and at a competitive price. Keep up the good work.

2017-04-08

 

Very good and fast service. Will definetely come next time.

2017-08-08

Excellent service and very help full no doubt

2017-10-08

Good service thanks mate

2018-02-08

Best customer services

2018-03-04

Raj is very kind and helpful person with great customer service and his very good at his job and he knows what his job is plus kind person he helped with to find good ticket for my need.

2017-04-08

I have been many travel agent's in wembly and southall but bright angel travel Is best.
ashwani is very helpful and kind.also he treat customer respect fully
And understand customers need.
Keep it up son

2017-05-08

They are very helpful people and good customer service, fast track service, good deals in flight plus they do e visa within one working day

2017-04-08

Great service and cheapest in the area....Will definitely recommend

2017-10-08

One of the best travel agents in southall

2017-11-08

very pleased with service received from Raj, have used him a few times, highly recommended, he knows what he is doing 5 stars all the way , very good price wise ��👌👌

2017-04-08

Brilliant service and very helpful no doubt

2017-11-08

Exellent personlised service..its been 3 years we always get better rates than online websites...

2017-05-08

Had really good experience mr aswin was really good to us and it's excellent service he gave us would love to come back and book tickets here

2017-03-08

Very helpful travel agent southall good price

2017-09-08

Very helpfull custmers service thanks bright angle..i am happy with them....

2017-05-08

Excellent service .....

2018-02-23

Very reliable very helpfully been twice first time with my tickets problem to USA Ashwani kumar helped me going out of his way gave me cheapest tickets compare to all other agents in Southall second time git stuck with visa problem again helped me quickly with vey genuine price I would recommend bright angel travel to everyone I will give more than five stars for very satisfying services well Ashwani keep the good work going I appreciate all your help �

2017-04-08

I have booking flight to India and ballI at cheap price compare to most travel agents in Southall and hayes .
many thanks for sorting out our holidayz

2017-03-08

I had a great travelling experience with bright angel travel I been to India in November 2016 thank you so much Mr raj you help me so much thank you....

2017-03-08

 

Very impressive job. Happy to book my vacation ticket with this retailer.

2017-05-08

Best travel agent in Southall

2018-02-16

Such a Great ,,,excelent Job lik alwayz one of best Travel Agent in London 👌👌👌

2017-04-08

Very very helpful and great knowledge of travel industry. Great deal for Jaipur .

2017-03-08

God bless you , very help full

2017-11-08

Very expert adviceand very helpful
Awesome dealing

2017-08-08

Very helpful travel agent And always et cheapest ticket from bright angel travel southall 👌

2017-03-08

Very good service. Got the ticket within 2 minutes.. very good prices aswel.

2017-03-08

Good service and very helpful
I got cheap ticket for Amritsar

2017-06-08

Really helpful and offers great deals . Only travel agent I'd go too in southall

2017-03-08

Best travel good service

2017-11-08

Very help great job

2017-11-08

Very good customer service and amazing prices

2017-05-08

raj is really rude...gave expensive tickets to us..
We found out later that southall travel has better prices...phone is always switched off

2017-03-08

very good experience and I already recommended to my family and friends�

2017-05-08

The BEST service ever! I found great tickets with a wide range of dates to suit my travel plans and they were the best prices I found, even compared to online prices. Much better then local travel agents that I have used in the past. I recommend Bright Angel travels to all my friends and family and they all love the service too!

2016-03-08

Excellent service..he is always ready to help n gives the lowest fares possible..would highly recommed raj for air fares and service with a smile..

2017-03-08

Excellent Service
UNDERSTANDING OUR NEEDS!

2017-09-08

Best travel agent southall
Bright angel travel
Very helpful
Excellent service

2017-05-08

Very good service and we been India 5 times and always get best price 👌
Ranjit Singh mann

2017-03-08

Very good person and very help full and always get best price
Better then all travel agents in Southall

2017-03-08

Excellent service by Ashvin and his team much better than any other high street agents ... great deals , prices and service

2017-03-08

Really friendly person and treats helps you with travel problems personally. Got my visa and tickets and oci done from bright angel. Recommended always

2017-03-08

Very very happy with service and very good price
Always helpful

2017-03-08

My experience with Bright Angel Travel was very good. Bright Angel Travel got me my tickets without any difficulties at an affordable price. The dates however that I needed were not available but still they did not give up they found the best solution for me. I recommend Bright Angel Travel to all my friends and family their great service is part of the travel experience and I will always book with them in future. X

2015-03-08

Excellent service!!!friendly service

2017-11-08

The service was very good n fast ...

2017-06-08

Excellent service, dedicated service and good hospitality

2017-09-08

Really happy with their service...the owner is very helpfull.. and witty..excellent customer service. I recommend this travel agent.

2017-03-08

I am very happy with this travel company because the staf is very kindly.
Thanks

2017-03-08

Very reasonable price and very helpful
Best travel agent in southall
We came from reading just for best customer service we received

2017-03-08

Bright Angel Travel and my experience with them was excellent. The staff was very pleasant to interact and also efficient. They helped me to get a reasonable fare as well..... thanks Bright Angel Travel

2016-03-08

This is d best travel agency. Very instant n very helpful and cheap rates. I prefer this travel agency in southall is the best of all.

2017-03-08

Bright Angel Travel

Good experience very helpful staff.

Excellent prices for all airlines.

I recommend this travel agent .100% good

Sharan

2016-03-08

Very goodservice and best price and very quick
Ten star

2017-03-08

It's very helpful company. They provide best deales and serives.

2017-03-08

Very satisfied and good service along with helpful advise and strongly recommend to buy travel tickets or hotel booking along with Indian visa service and OCI service always available at your service. Thanx to Bright Angel Travel for being their for us and for you..

2017-03-08

Mind blowing travel agent, very help full and get excellent price with loads of option..
Will recommend bright angel travel southall to all�

2017-03-08

Perfect travel agent, good knowledge of flight and world

2017-06-08

very good will recommand

2017-07-08

Awesome service , best advise and best price. always get better deal compare to other agents in southall.

2017-03-08

Very help full person

2017-09-08

The service we received has been great and extremely helpful. Been able to help us in an instant, without hesitation. Thank You!

2017-03-08

Quick and polite service, explained my requirements and price range and Bright Angel Travel fulfilled them. Happy with the customer service and will use again and again in the future. Highly recommended to all.

2016-03-08

Excellent service recommend all people to go !

2017-04-08

I like this service. Very nice.

2017-03-08

Excellent service helpful staff ,much cheap price for tickets highly recommended.

2017-03-08

I always bought tickets for my family and friends from here. Very reliable service and cheapest fares.
I just have to say I am very pleased with the service. Please always treat your customers the same way as you are.

2016-03-08

Excllent travel agency and very good adviser and helful @ very happy with customer service ....... recommend this travel agent

2017-03-08

Very satisfy with price of the holiday provided. Very professional service offered by them. I used them first time and we will use again and again.

2016-03-08

No 1 travel agent great deal for goa
Always get Best price

2017-03-08

Had a wonderful experiance, service was wonderful. Raj kumar was very friendly and helpful, bright Angel travel southall would recommend it to anyone. will definitely go for it again.

2017-03-08

Trust worthy and very very reliable travel agent. Very helpful also.

2017-03-08

Best travel agency always get best deal and good customer service
Very helpful even we were in India and ring him and sort out our dates.

2017-03-08

Recently booked my ticket with Bright Angle Travel. The agent were knowledgeable, helpful and offered me the best prices possible. If I had any questions or concerns, my requests were answered promptly. Right from the start to the finish, I had great experience and would like to highly recomend for everyone.

2015-03-08

i recently booked tickets with Bright Angel Travel and my experience with them was excellent. The staff was very pleasant to interact and also efficient. They helped me to get a reasonable fare as well..Best Wishes

2015-03-08

Very nice dealing been to Southall travel, some agent in Hounslow they quote be more and I saw this small travel agency bright Angel and they give better price then other agents.

2017-03-08

Excellent service and prices, we booked many times and always get better price.

Will recommend bright Angel travel for great prices

2017-03-08

Excellent customer service and very helpful...I'm really happy

2017-03-08

Extremely happy with service .

2017-08-08

 

Very helpfull travel agent in southall

2017-03-08

Really good price for dubai
Had great time in Dubai
Will recommend bright angel travel southall

2017-03-07

 

Am happy for bright angel travel agency may thanks.

2017-03-07

Actually quite good uno

2017-05-06

Very very very helpful person

2017-07-06

Very reliable,efficient and trustworthy.

2017-07-08

Very good service nice staff excellent job.

2017-03-06

The best service experience, everything was so quick and fast. Thank you once again and i would surely recommend it to everyone.

2016-03-06

Very nice dealing and happy with service .
I username their services before also. They give you best option .

2016-03-08

Very good service

2017-09-07

Recommended!! Good customer service, efficient. Will book my ticket from here from now on. :)

2017-03-07

Bright Angel travel is perfect place to buy a ticket . I bought a ticket for my family it was cheap compare to others , the staff was very helpful and friendly

2016-03-08

i really like dealing with this campany and when ever i come here the staff were very helpful ..

2017-03-06

Excellent serivce, advice and unbeatable prices. Highly recommend to others

2017-03-08

well I would recommend this to everyone whosoever travels quiet often.. best price throughout the market . and the best guidance I ever got so far.. thanks bright angel

highlyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!! recommended!!!!111

2016-03-07

I been to so many travel agents in southall and they claim for cheaper but I always get best deal from bright Angel travel and especial thanks to Mr Raj

2016-03-06

Nice �� service raj bro

2017-04-07

I want to give 6 �� For their service and friendly behaviour with the customers But there is no option available.

No Southall treavel , no internet purchase , only Bright Angel Travel.
�������� The best ������

2017-03-07

It was nice to book the ticket very good costumerservice with a good knowledge of flights booking & very helpful staff.

2017-03-08

Cheap tickets and excellent service. I called a lot of travel agents and everyone claimed cheap flights but out of all the agents I got my ticket from Bright Angel Travel as I found a big difference in price compared with what other travel agents were offering. I found Bright Angel Travel to be quite reliable and credible. Received very good customer service. Will definatly reccomend to my friends and family and will book again

2015-03-06

Excellent service helpful staff ,cheap price for tickets highly recommended

2016-03-07

Good service
Was extremely happy with the prices
Will go there again and again

2016-03-06

I give 100% the best

2017-05-06

Best travel agent compare to Southall travel and other agent's.
Mohib

2017-03-08

Always very satisfied with the service i recieve from Bright Angel Travel. Very friendly. The boss will always provide you with the best possible deal.
After care is also very good. Any questions or queries are dealt with immediately.
Im a very satisfied customer and always highyly recommend this travel agent to all my family and friends. Would never think of going anywhere else. �

2016-03-07

Excellent service

2017-10-08

I am very happy mr raj he helped me a lot for my ticket hez honest n very nice guy. ...

2016-03-07

Excellent service and good price always get better service and price

2017-03-08

Awesome service and best price. always get better deal compare to other agents in southall.

2016-03-06

Very quick respone and good price. Good service

2016-03-08

Friendly service reasonable price compare to all travel agent in southall
Will recommend

2016-03-08

Very help full and knowledge of travel
Will recommend this travel agent in Southal

2017-03-08

Excellent service bright angel travel.also very cheap air ticket. Mr raj kumar thanks.

2017-03-08

Excellent Service. Unbelievable Price. Perfect Deal. Thank You Mr Raj.

2016-03-07

so far better then other travel agencies,, cheap prices and good service.....

2016-03-08

Perfect travel agent for all solution

2017-04-07

Friend of mine recommend This travel shop and I got excellent price and service

2016-03-08

Great service, very reliable I am happy to get book my ticket with bright Angel well done Raj !!!

2016-03-08

Excellent service with good confortable price....

2017-03-07

U are very helpfull. Always there for us. Xx

2016-03-07

Very good

2017-09-08

Very helpful and awesome customer services with Cheap price for Delhi.

2016-03-07

Very nice service im happy with that n good price ticket

2016-03-06

Good travel agent always very helpful and great customer service.

2017-03-08

Service is good was satisfied with d deals also

2017-03-06

Very good travel agent and superb service 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

2017-05-08

Awesome Service ... Great Prices for Goa !!!

2017-03-08

Very helpful and trustworthy and excellent service. They help me even we were India.

2016-03-08

Excellent service cheap prize all ways Good

2017-03-07

Always get better prices and quality service thanks for sorting out our trip

2016-03-08

☺

2017-07-08

Always get cheaper price then other agents in Southall
Greater deal thanks Ashvin

2017-03-07

You are sooooooo helpful ..respectful..will see you on my return ....Thankyou

2016-03-08

I booked my ticket I got best price, I compare with other few travel agents but bright Angel is best

2016-03-06

I booked 3 tickets with Bright Angel, Service was excellent and found it cheaper then other travel agents. I would highly recommend this Travel agent to my friends and others.

2015-03-08

number on travel agency in London and Southall. awsome customer services

2016-03-07

Very good service. Fabulous

2016-03-05

I appreciate the work of Rajkumar so helpful and good service... Thanks

2016-03-08

Trustworthy and reasonable price
Very good service

2016-03-07

Gud and faster service

2017-03-08

reliable service, affordable price, I bought air tickets form them cheap from other travel agents, I will defiantly recommend to others.

2015-03-08

I have just booked a ticket from bright angel travel and was pleased with the service and the price they gave me.I would recommend this agent to everyone for the fact its value for money and the people are very good and service was excellent.

2015-03-07

Nice service and price, very helpful

2017-03-08

Very helpful stuck in some problem but someone recommend bright Angel travel and sort out all travel problem great job

2017-03-07

Gud sevice ever I got very satisfied

2016-03-06

Very kind and friendly customer service. I found it really helpful.

2016-03-08

Best travel agency in southall and always better rate ...

2016-03-08

Very Very reliable and an excellent service, tickets sold at considerably reasonable rate.. Thanks Raj

2016-03-08

Excellent and prompt service, competitive rates highly recommended😊

2016-03-08

Good service and fast 😊

2017-03-07

Very good staff and got cheapest ticket compare to all Southall agents

2016-03-08

Good services and best deal got for India thanks ashvin

2016-03-08

good job

2017-07-08

Superb price and service

2017-03-08

Best service and fare

2017-03-08

Thank you. Very good price.

2016-03-07

Good service always prompt reply ��

2017-03-08

Excelent service and price

2016-03-08

Excellent service very help full

2017-03-07

Good value , trustworthy , and hassle free
Reliable with good communication and user friendly

2016-03-08

Very Good

2017-06-06

Good customer service
Good staff

2016-03-07

Very good customer services n very kind

2018-03-07

Amazing serving and great explanations from staff

2017-03-07

Very nice 100%good deals with costumer
Thanks

2016-03-08

The person is very reliable, i got the cheapest flight fares.

2016-03-08

Very helfull psrson

2016-03-07

Good service

2017-04-08

Very nice and helpful person and great deal

2017-03-08

Great service as always

2017-03-07

Verry good company

2017-03-08

Nice

2017-07-08

Very nice dealing and good service .

2016-03-08

Very helpful and excellent dealing and excellent price

2017-03-08

Very good advicer as travel agent

2016-03-08

Great customer care really appreciate

2017-03-08

Excellent services

2017-03-08

Very nice service...

2017-03-08

Good Service and excellent in all the ways

2016-03-08

Very good n helpful

2016-03-08

Best

2017-07-08

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
**************************************************************************************************

Wanted to book tickets for family on the same flight, big travel agents on the south road Southall cant make it possible, but really amazing to see a new agent at Southall can make it possible. I highly recommend this agent, Excellent Professional Service and attention to detail. (* v *)

**************************************************************************************************
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

2015-03-08

Very nice, polite and affordable.

2016-03-07

V good

2017-03-06

very friendly service, very helpful and flexible team

2016-03-08

Very much helpful staff

2016-03-08

Very good:)

2017-03-08

Very helpful person

2017-03-08

Got great deal

2017-03-08

Best knowledge of flight

2017-03-08

Good customer service

2016-03-08

Excellent

2017-03-08

very good services......................

2016-03-08

Excellent agency

2017-03-08

Cheap and very excellent service

2015-03-07

Excellent

2017-03-08

Very happy

2017-03-08

Good Response

2017-03-07

Very good

2017-03-08

great services

2017-03-07

Fantastic Raj

2016-03-08

Great service

2016-03-08

Good service

2016-03-08

Best

2017-03-06

(Translated by Google) Excellent

(Original)
Excelent

2017-03-08

2018-03-02

2018-02-08

2017-12-08

2017-09-08

2017-09-08

2017-08-08

2017-08-07

2017-07-08

2017-05-08

2017-04-07

2017-03-07

2017-03-08

2017-03-08

2017-03-08

2016-03-08